Loading...
Homepage2018-02-13T15:13:06+00:00

This is how we find the right talents for your company!!

sustainable – precise – cost-efficient

Nothing shapes the success of a business as clearly as its employees. Therefore, a competent partner for Recruiting is such an important success factor for the development of your company.

Already more than 100 companies, including start-ups, SMEs and corporations, have experienced our service and build up trust on the recruiting of the interim Group. In over 300 projects, our recruiting experts have helped customers find the right talents quickly and reliably for difficult positions. In general, the right employee would be found in less than 5 weeks. Since our interim recruiters work on-site with you, they take not only the professional side but also social criteria into consider, when searching a talent.

So, with the interim Group, you get the talents, who really fit to the positions and that – without a success commission.

You have to build a whole department? No problem, we have experience with that too. iRecruiting is absolutely scalable, so it also works perfectly when you have more positions to be filled at once. In addition, our iRecruiting is performance-based. You can search and hire as many talents as you like without having to pay extra for each individual job.

Take advantage of the immediate vicinity. Our interim recruiters work as part of your team for you in your company until the project is completed successfully. Your advantages: Short communication paths, transfer of know-how into your company and maximum transparency.
We work according to the performance principle for a fixed price. There are no additional costs or commissions for you, regardless of the number of hired employees.
Our experienced HR and recruiting specialists handle even difficult positions quickly and reliably. Due to the proximity to your team, we have an extraordinarily high success rate, better than headhunters or external recruitment agencies.

Through the on-site work, our recruiters can check not only the technical requirements but also whether potential talents fit into the social structure of your company. This creates the perfect foundation for a long-lasting collaboration.

We give you everything. All profiles collected in the course of the project will be handed over to you uncensored. So, you can scoop out of this pool at any time and refill the position. Of course, without further costs for you!

iRecruiting works just as reliably for filling a position as it does for building a whole department.

iRecruiting works perfectly for just one position to be filled as well as for the whole department to be built.

That’s what our customers say:

"The collaboration with our project recruiter Martina was first-rate and I have not had such a good hiring process in my life as with the interim Group."

Oliver Moser, advalyze

"The interim Group has a great team. The cooperation works great. Both sides benefit from each other."

Kurt Wilde, SimpliOffice

"The interim group is a great support for us. The recruiters we worked with were well-rounded and are very good sparring partners for almost all recruiting topics. Especially with regard to content discussions, they draw on a wealth of experience from other companies and provide a very reflective and differentiated contribution, which has worked well for others and what did not work so well."

Steffen Wicker, HOMEDAY

"Particularly noteworthy is the personal, "relaxed", uncomplicated cooperation and the very good pre-selection of candidates. The feedback from the applicants is also much more positive than with headhunters. Overall, I have the impression that the Interim Group is "ticking" similar to us and thus the applicants can be well informed and picked up."

Janet Wright, IndiTango AG

"The constructive cooperation with interim Group had successfully fulfilled the openings. We were always well informed, updated and participated in the process of the talent search. The communication was strongly valued and punctual. We will keep on working with interim Group!"

Corinna von Büdingen, Johner Institut

"Working together with interim Group was a great pleasure all along. The staff is easy to reach and very flexible. The communication with our project recruiter Judith went especially seamless."

David Gabriel, SMARKETER

Use our recruiting to your advantage

iRecruiting – the solution to all your staffing problems!

Personal, sustainable and 100% tailored to your needs.

Free consultation!

We find the best solution for your staffing problems

The best Choice

Recruiting measures in comparison:

iRecruiting is clearly more efficient and up-to-date than job ads or headhunters.

Top 10

Wir sind einer der besten Arbeitgeber Deutschlands

Loading...
Startseite 2017-11-13T16:19:17+00:00

So finden wir die richtigen Mitarbeiter für Ihr Unternehmen!

nachhaltig – präzise – kosteneffizient

Nichts formt den Erfolg eines Unternehmens so deutlich, wie seine Mitarbeiter. Daher ist ein kompetenter Partner für das Recruiting ein so wichtiger Erfolgsfaktor für die Entwicklung Ihres Unternehmens.

Mehr als 100 Unternehmen, darunter Startups, KMU und Konzerne, vertrauen bereits dem Recruiting der interim Group. In über 300 Projekten besetzten unsere Recruiting-Experten auch schwierige Positionen schnell und zuverlässig. In der Regel ist der passende Mitarbeiter in weniger als 5 Wochen gefunden. Da unsere interim Recruiter bei Ihnen vor Ort arbeiten, können sie bei der Mitarbeitersuche nicht nur fachliche, sondern auch soziale Kriterien berücksichtigen.

Mit der interim Group bekommen Sie also perfekt passende Mitarbeiter und das – ganz ohne Erfolgsprovision.

Sie müssen eine ganze Abteilung aufbauen? Auch kein Problem, alles schon gemacht. iRecruiting ist absolut skalierbar, funktioniert also auch bei vielen parallelen Einstellungen. Zudem ist unser iRecruiting leistungsbasiert. Sie können beliebig viele neue Mitarbeiter einstellen, ohne jede einzelne Einstellung extra bezahlen zu müssen.

Profitieren Sie von der unmittelbaren Nähe. Unsere interim Recruiter arbeiten als Teil Ihres Teams für Sie in Ihrem Unternehmen, bis das Projekt erfolgreich beendet ist. Ihre Vorteile: Kurze Kommunikationswege, Knowhow-Transfer in Ihr Unternehmen und maximale Transparenz.

Wir arbeiten nach dem Leistungsprinzip zu einem Festpreis. Es fallen für Sie keine weiteren Kosten oder Provisionen an, unabhängig von der Anzahl eingestellter Mitarbeiter.

Unsere erfahrenen HR- und Recruiting-Spezialisten besetzen auch schwierige Positionen schnell und zuverlässig. Durch die Nähe zu Ihrem Team haben wir eine ungewöhnlich hohe Erfolgsquote, besser als bei Headhuntern oder externen Personalagenturen.

Durch die Arbeit vor Ort können unsere Recruiter neben den fachlichen Anforderungen auch prüfen, ob potentielle Mitarbeiter auch in das soziale Gefüge Ihres Unternehmens passen. Somit wird die perfekte Grundlage für eine lange Zusammenarbeit geschaffen.

Wir geben Ihnen alles. Alle im Laufe des Projektes gesammelten Profile werden Ihnen ungeschwärzt übergeben. Sie können also jederzeit aus diesem Pool schöpfen und nachbesetzten. Natürlich ohne weitere Kosten für Sie!

iRecruiting funktioniert für die Besetzung einer Position ebenso zuverlässig, wie für den Aufbau einer ganzen Abteilung.

iRecruiting funktioniert für die Besetzung einer Position ebenso zuverlässig, wie für den Aufbau einer ganzen Abteilung.

Das sagen unsere Kunden

"Die Zusammenarbeit mit unserer Projektrecruiterin Martina war erstklassig. Ich habe in meinem Leben noch nicht so einen guten Einstellungs-Prozess gehabt, wie mit der interim Group."

Oliver Moser, advalyze

"Die interim Group hat einfach ein tolles Team. Die Kooperation klappt super. Beide Seiten profitieren voneinander."

Kurt Wilde, SimpliOffice

"Die interim Group ist uns eine tolle Unterstützung. Die bei uns eingesetzten Recruiter waren sich für nichts zu schade und sind sehr gute Sparrings-Partner zu fast allen Recruiting-Themen. Insbesondere inhaltliche Diskussionen mit ihnen sind sehr gut, da sie dabei immer auf eine Vielzahl von Erfahrungen aus anderen Firmen zurückgreifen und sehr reflektiert und differenziert beisteuern, was bei anderen gut und was weniger gut funktioniert hat."

Steffen Wicker, HOMEDAY

Besonders hervorzuheben ist die persönliche, „lockere“, unkomplizierte Zusammenarbeit und die sehr gute Vorauswahl der Kandidaten. Auch die Rückmeldung der Bewerber ist deutlich positiver als bei Headhuntern. Insgesamt habe ich den Eindruck, dass die Interim Group ähnlich „tickt“ wie wir und somit auch die Bewerber gut informiert und abgeholt werden können.

Janet Wright, IndiTango AG

Nutzen Sie unser Recruiting zu Ihrem Vorteil

iRecruiting – die Lösung all Ihrer Personalprobleme!

Persönlich, nachhaltig und 100% auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten.

Kostenlos beraten lassen!

Wir finden die beste Lösung für Ihre Personalprobleme

Die beste Wahl

Recruiting-Maßnahmen im Vergleich:

iRecruiting klar effizienter und zeitgemäßer, als Stellenanzeigen oder Headhunter.